dogs + water = yes

4 May

Let’s be honest folks, how many of us never open the forwarded emails that our mothers/fathers/uncles/aunts/grandparents (a.k.a anyone born before Sesame Street first aired) send? If you’re like me, you kinda get the gist of the email from the “Fwd:Fwd:Fwd:” subject line and probably don’t click through to open. [My apologies to any of my forwarding-friendly readers/Mom.] So, imagine my surprise when my mom sent me an (forwarded) email the other day that I not only opened up. but genuinely appreciated.

Because it was full of dogs. Crazy, underwater, half-frightening, half-ridiculous dogs.

And because I like to share, you can see them too.

I really like his nose.

I did a little web research and found the photographer’s name and website. If you’re interested, go here:  http://www.littlefriendsphoto.com/index2.php#!/home

2 Responses to “dogs + water = yes”

  1. Mom May 4, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    You don’t read my emails

  2. Sunny May 5, 2012 at 6:54 am #

    The kids love it. Stella gave her Marge Simpson laugh. Funny stuff.

Leave a Reply

