Unbelievable

11 Feb

The unbelievable is now happening: Little Mister is taking a nap. Granted, it is not in his crib (one day…) but he is sleeping. Sleeping like a regular little baby. I do not know what to do with myself. I’ve already gone to the bathroom by myself – twice! AND I ate my lunch without cramming it in my face like a Dickensian orphan or Augustus Gloop at the chocolate river.

And now you know what I do with my (other, non-napping) days.

I will work on a nice post with pictures and witty comments but for now, for now, he is sleeping and I am going to do nothing.

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

